Our Management Committee for their dedication:

Chairperson: Jo Fuller

Deputy Chairperson: Stephen Gummerson

Secretary: Garry Everson

Treasurer: Farabi Chowdhury

Member: Abbas Raza Alvi

Member: Mawa Sannoh

Member: Anke Kotte

The MECA staff for their passion
Our volunteers for their commitment
The fabulous community organisations
whom we collaborate
Our corporate partners who prioritise
social responsibility

Federal, State and Local Government<br>
for their support

Most importantly we would like to thank the Mount Druitt community for their ongoing support, ideas and commitment to making Mount Druitt a vibrant and exciting place. Thank you for celebrating Mount Druitt as a culturally rich and diverse community, by recognising the capacities and innovations of our community we promote social harmony and equality for all individuals.

We would particularly like to thank:

Our members of Parliament

The Hon. Ed Husic
Federal Member for Chifley

The Hon. Mr Edmond Atalla
State Member for Mount Druitt
Our funders & sponsors

MECA aims to provide a dynamic environment
for working collaboratively with refugee communities to identify strengths, create
innovative solutions and support
implementation through action.

© 2017 MECA. All Rights Reserved.
Get in touch

Level 1, 12 & 13 Mount St.,
Mount Druitt, NSW  2770

ABN 85 023 648 955

Phone: 02 9625 9300

Email: info@meca.org.au

Financial Report 2017

Click on the icon to download a copy of MECA’s financial report. For further information, contact our office on 9625 9300.